CONTACT US

SAND & GRAVEL
CONSTRUCTION
SUMMER HOURS
Effective October, 1st

MONDAY – 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
TUESDAY– 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
WEDNESDAY– 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
THURSDAY– 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
FRIDAY– 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
SATURDAY– CLOSED
SUNDAY – CLOSED

Closed on all major holidays.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone 541-688-2233
Fax 541-688-8610

mail@deltasg.com

999 Division Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97404

 
CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS


DELTA SAND & GRAVEL CONTACTS

Stan Pickett | President/General Manager
spickett@deltasg.com

Jenna Berger | Aggregate Sales
jberger@deltasg.com

Brandt Enright | Transportation Supervisor
benright@deltasg.com
Delta Dispatch
dispatch@deltasg.com

Shawn Leatham | Operations Manager
sleatham@deltasg.com
Bud Fritz | Plant Manager
bfritz@deltasg.com

Jeff Chapman | Maintenance Manager
jchapman@deltasg.com


DELTA CONSTRUCTION CONTACTS
 

Brent Mobley | Construction Manager
bmobley@deltasg.com

Mike Swancutt | Pipe Superintendent
mswancutt@deltasg.com

Mike Harrison | Project Manager
mharrison@deltasg.com
Sitework Estimates

Troy Hanson | Estimator
thanson@deltasg.com

Nick Sanders | Estimator
nsanders@deltasg.com

 
Concrete Estimates

Bill Rhoades | Concrete Superintendent
brhoades@deltasg.com

Tyson Kegler | Concrete Project Manager
tkegler@deltasg.com